• Christmas Collection

Christmas Collection

Double CD

$24.99 $39.99



This is a premium 34 song collection of The Blenders' most celebrated holiday recordings. This two disc set will keep you in the spirit all through the holidays.


  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Do You Hear What I Hear
  3. Littl e Drummer Boy
  4. The First Noel
  5. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  7. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  8. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  10. It's The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  11. Let It Snow
  12. Angels We Have Heard On High
  13. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  14. Tiny Littl e Christmas
  15. Christmas Time Is Here
  16. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  17. Silent Night
  18. Carol Of The Bell s
  19. 'Twas The Night
  20. Walkin' In A Winter Wonderland
  21. When It Snows
  22. One Small Child - We Three Kings
  23. I Wonder As I Wander
  24. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  25. O Come All Ye Faithful
  26. Deck The Hall s
  27. Santa's Littl e Helper (interlude)
  28. Frosty The Snowman
  29. A way In A Manger
  30. I Bought You A Plastic Star (for your aluminum tree)
  31. Pure Imagination-White Christmas
  32. Sleigh Ride
  33. Christmas Eve (interlude)
  34. All Wrapped Up